Selamat Datang! Welcome!

Rotaract in Malaysia begun when the first Rotaract Club, the Rotaract Club of Ipoh in 1968. The Rotaract movement then expanded over the years thus forming the current district. The International Rotaract movement is divided into districts as accordance to its sponsoring Rotary District where each district consist of several states and is recognized via numbers given. Rotaract District 3300 (D3300) consist of Rotaract Clubs from Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Kelantan, Terengganu, Perak, Pahang, Negeri Sembilan and Selangor. The other Malaysian states belong to District 3310 where it combines Singapore and Brunei. D3300 has a total of 28 Rotaract Clubs and the map below shows the composition of Rotaract Clubs throughout D3330 region.

Members of Rotaract District 3300 are a group of enthusiastic youths. Since the establishment of first Rotaract Club in Malaysia, i.e. Rotaract Club of Ipoh in 1968, Rotaract District 3300 grow rapidly and has established itself as an organization that brings great merit. We carry the pledge of Rotaract in our heart and always in work for the betterment of the society, our country and the world along with other fellow members of Rotary family throughout the world.

Today, Rotaract District 3300 has over 900 Rotaractors in 28 active clubs district-wide, and Klang Valley has the highest composition of Rotaract Clubs followed by Penang, Perak, Kedah and Pahang where all these 28 clubs are sponsored by each of their respective Rotary Club in Rotary District 3300.